Jarrah Textures

Merv asked, or was that told me to post a landscape. Now this isn’t a landscape, but I like the textures. It’s a log that’s next to my woodheap ready to be cut and chopped. Nothing exciting but it might get Merv off my back!! ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Jamie Nicolaou on August 8, 2010.

7 Responses to “Jarrah Textures”

  1. Put my chainsaw through a few tonne of that yesterday!

    Nice texture Jamie.

  2. I didn’t ask or tell you , I suggested it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Get out there with the axe you lazy bugger and start chopping. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. When I first saw this Jamie I thought for a second that it was indeed a landscape. Looks a bit like an aerial or satellite pic. Great abstract!

Leave a Reply

 
