Courtney

Seeing Pete posted one, I thought I’d better post one or two of my favourites from the model shoot.

Our model was Courtney Rogers from Scene Model Management. She was great to work with, had a great personality and made shooting easy. It was a little daunting at first as I’d never done this sort of shooting before, but I tried and was happy with some images that I got. This was all part of the fun we had during the Nikon Workshop that was brought to us by Camera Electronic. Good work Saul and Howard!!!!

~ by Jamie Nicolaou on September 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
