A Few Shots.

Here are a few shots from the  Cape to Cape run.

 

Cape Leeuwin Lighthouse under a moonlit sky. 5 minute exposure.

 

 

Leeuwin Lighthouse under some cool moonlit clouds!

 

 

Looking north with Mitchell Rocks behind me.

 

 

Not sure exactly where we were but the sky was pretty cool.

 

My take on Sugarloaf under moonlight. I used my LED headlamp to light the foreground.

 

 

This one’s for Hodgy, Smiths Point. Some night light happening here. C.F called me an S.O.B when he saw this on camera!!! I’m sure he could made it look better than I can though!!

~ by Jamie Nicolaou on December 24, 2010.

6 Responses to “A Few Shots.”

  1. Some top landscape pics in this lot Jamie, the sugar loaf one came up a lot better than I thought it would and the smiths beach seascape is first class.

  2. Nice pics Jamie as always.

  3. Very nice images Jamie, amazing what those Nikons will do! haha

Leave a Reply

 
