For Sale – Nikon 200-400mm VR IF-ED f4 Lens

Hello all. Been thinking about it for a while, and now I’m going to do it, I am wanting to upgrade my 200-400 for a long prime, so it’s for sale. It has been an awesome lens, but I am looking at getting a 300mm f2.8, mainly for the mx, as it’s a handy lens and easily hand held.

So the 200-400, beautiful lens, and f4 all the way through. It has served me well on lots of occasions, and if you have seen my mx and safari work, you will know that it’s a great lens.

I am asking $6000 firm, as the lens is in excellent condition. It comes with it’s own soft case, which is also in excellent condition. If you wish to have a look or are interested, you can email me at jamie.nicolaou@bigpond.com or phone 0409291972.

Thanks.

 

~ by Jamie Nicolaou on January 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
