Mac – Addicted to Water!!!

Hello all……and one!! Been a while, but still kicking. Been pretty busy on the farm (yes Merv, I still make time for golf!!), but hanging out for the break which hopefully will be here by the end of the month, the dry summer always starts to wear thin come March!!

Thought I’d get the camera out seeing Mac has a new game/obsession with water. Used to be a time that he hated the hose, but now, he absolutely loves it! I got some pretty cool photos, and some funny ones, but selected a few for the blog….if anyone’s interested. Hope everyone is doing well. Cheers.

I think you will all agree that we’ve all had dog’s that make you laugh. Their personalities are just amazing, and it’s amazing how they develop over time.

Hope you enjoy the photos!

~ by Jamie Nicolaou on March 6, 2012.

7 Responses to “Mac – Addicted to Water!!!”

  1. Love it mate, he’s adorable! Great shots too.

  2. Ha ha nice Pics Jamie. If I did that to my dog she would gone for a couple day’s I reckon, No sense of humour some muts.

  3. great portrait series.

  4. What is it with dogs and water. Our dog used to come over to the house after doing sheep work and just stand right over the top of sprinkler. Must have been like a bit of a massage. Kept her nice and clean though.

  5. Hi Jamie. Great pic’s mate . I really enjoyed them.

Leave a comment